In case you need to reinstall one of our apps or run an app on multiple devices (eg. iPhone and iPad), you can restore any previously purchased non-consumable in-app purchase free of charge.
This requires that you use the same iTunes account that you originally used for purchase. All of our apps have a dedicated "restore previous purchase" link inside them. If you can't find the link, initiate the purchase process again. After you confirm the purchase and enter your password, the app will alert you that you've purchased this item before and that it will be downloaded again for free.