How do I end my game early?
You can end a game early by using the Resign button on your game menu or by waiting for the game to auto-forfeit (between 4-8 days). Please note that a resignation will count as a loss and impact your rating.
How do I block/unblock someone?
Under Settings, you will see a button for Blocked Users. Tap the Add User button and add the username of the user you wish to block. To unblock a previously blocked user, tap the trash can next to their username.
How do I remove old completed games?
Once you finish a game, it will automatically be deleted from your Game Over section after 7 days. You can also remove a completed game by tapping the Edit button at the top of the Game Over section and clicking on the red button next to the games you want to delete.
What happens if my opponent stops playing?
If it is not your turn and your opponent neglects to play the game for a given number of days (4 for random opponents and 7 for all others) your opponent will automatically forfeit. At that point you will be credited with a win and your opponent will incur a loss.